Hey, hey, hey!

14 Sep

I’m baaaaack! So, I have a blog again! After setting all this up and writing the About and Weight Loss pages, I don’t feel like writing a blog right now. However, I would like to thank you for checking it out! Stay tuned for useless information, informative articles, sweet craigslist finds and dumb stories about me running from praying mantises or getting pine mouth. Bookmark, favorite, subscribe or whatever else you can do to this page. Because you’re gonna wanna come back. Trust.

6 Responses to “Hey, hey, hey!”

  1. Brooke September 14, 2010 at 2:24 pm #

    I love that you’re blogging. AND I love even more that it’s not about kids. NOt that I hate kids – I actually sort of like kids {rarely.} – but it’s impossible for every american to have THE smartest, THE most talented, THE most adorable child {ever.}

    • heatherok September 14, 2010 at 4:52 pm #

      Brooke, I also do not hate kids. I even enjoy reading about them sometimes. BUT, I get sick of not being able to find blogs from women my age that aren’t all about kids. Yours does a good job of that, though! Thanks!

  2. Laurie September 14, 2010 at 2:44 pm #

    You forgot about your super-cool mom. I’m hurt:(

    • heatherok September 14, 2010 at 4:54 pm #

      Mom, I did not forget about you. I just thought then I’d have to include sister, brother, dad, grandma, grandpa, aunt-this, aunt-that, 1st grade teacher, etc. But, now that I think about it, I could’ve just said “family.” I think I shall change it. Thanks for being super-cool!

  3. LeviTM September 15, 2010 at 2:06 am #

    So I totally copied you on this

  4. heatherok September 15, 2010 at 12:28 pm #

    What do you mean?

Leave a Reply

