Bad Blogger!

9 Nov

I know I’m being a bad blogger. I’m sorry. I’m sick and don’t feel like sharing or trying to be funny. Just wanted to let yall know that I’m aware of my transgressions. And I also wanted to say, “Frankly, my dear, I don’t give a damn.”

But just so you know, I have been spending most of my time thinking about wedding plans, searching homes in OKC on craigslist, trying to figure out what I’m supposed to be doing to keep up for work, and whining about being sick.

I do have one quick thing to discuss, though. I have been dying to talk to yall about Dean Blevins’  (why does he have a website?) jacket lately. My word, that thing is HIDEOUS and yet, he keeps wearing it on the Sports Blitz. Unfortunately, I couldn’t find a picture. Obviously whoever does his internet stuff is trying to protect him. Anyway, it’s like a yellow, wool, plaid, 1970’s type of deal. He changes ties, but not jackets. I’ve been waiting  on the Lost Ogle to talk about it but since they haven’t, I had to take the matter into my own hands. I think it may be a joke. Or perhaps he lost a bet based on the Sooners football performance? If anyone has any insight into what’s going on, I’d really like to know. I think I’d sleep better and possibly get well.

I’m too lazy to upload any pictures. Sorry. Have a nice day.

2 Responses to “Bad Blogger!”

  1. CGHill November 9, 2010 at 11:14 am #

    Not giving a damn is at the very heart of blogging.

    • heatherok November 9, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

      Well, I should be great at it, then. I like your yellow birdie, btw.

Leave a Reply

