Patience, my lovelies.

30 Dec

Surprisingly, a few people have actually asked about the recent lack of blog postingness that’s going on in my world. WELL. Excuse me for having a boyfriend who was graduating, moving, Christmas, being lazy, etc. I now realize I must give the people what they want. My fans will not be ignored. I’m taking a trip to visit my daddy-o today but I promise, promise, promise to update y’all soon (even though, yes, I realize no one REALLY cares and I don’t REALLY have “fans” but mainly just people who are bored at work and need things to read, but don’t bust my bubble here). And, just imagine all the interesting things I must have to say after all the craziness that’s been going on! It’ll be good. Real good. Love ya all!

One Response to “Patience, my lovelies.”

  1. cathy December 30, 2010 at 7:44 pm #

    I am truly a fan! Keep it comin’

Leave a Reply

