Legends in our own minds

5 Jul

So, I don’t know if you have heard quite yet, but Spencer and I are now famous. I mean, we all knew it was just a matter of time. So, if you’ve been putting off selling those pictures of us on ebay, or asking for our autographs, you may want to do that now. We probably won’t have time for you soon. Okay, okay. Somebody stop me!

Here is something I wanted to share with all my best internet friends (that’s you!).

I did a guest post over at Storymix Media. We were lucky enough to win a wedding videography package from them a couple of months ago. After working on our video with them, I was invited to do a guest post. These folks are very nice and went out of their way to make our project special. Check out the post to watch the video.

So, that’s it for now, but I’m pretty sure you’ll see us on ET soon. Or maybe even E! News. And then probably TMZ. It’s been nice knowing you, nerds!

Edited to add: The video you saw is not the full-length one. It’s just a promo clip. So don’t get sad if you aren’t in it. If you were at our reception, I bet you’re in  the real DVD we will get soon.

One Response to “Legends in our own minds”

  1. Tabi July 5, 2011 at 9:29 pm #

    LOVE it!!! That is so cool!!

Leave a Reply

