I ain’t got nothin

20 Oct

I’m worn OUT. We stayed up waaaay past our old people bedtimes at a friend’s birthday bonfire last night. It was a lot of fun and great to see old friends but we are feeling it tonight! Spencer’s on vacation from work this week so we are looking forward
to some good family time. And winterizing the pool. And shampooing the carpet. Yeehaw! I have no clue what’s on the agenda for getting it together this week but I’ll let you know as soon as I find out.

Holla atcha gurl.

One Response to “I ain’t got nothin”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 31 days of getting it together | Crawdads in my Sink - October 26, 2013

    […] Day 20: I ain’t got nothin […]

Leave a Reply

